Our hour ended

Our toys put away

Laugh loud, and gaze

On now and forever:

Sky children








Celebracion II

Crew Chief: Ernie Hartt

Principal Crew: Javier Merino E, Daniel “Washa” Vasquez

Special Thanks to: Festival Aerostatico Teotihuacan, Javier Merino, Javier Merino E., Mariel Merino, Susana "Suki" Valencia, Daniel “Washa” Vasquez and inflation volunteers.

Extra special thanks to Grupo Infra, Helium suppliers to Festival Aerostatico Teotihuacan

Photography: Javier Merino E, Jenny Wolf, Mario Vazquez/Agencia MVT, Jorge Gonzalez ("Foful"), John Ninomiya











[Home] [Logbook] [Continental Drift]